Committee members/Post holders

Role
Name
Email
Chairman Vacant
Membership Secretary Neville Nelder secretary@swiss-philately.co.uk
Treasurer Norton Wragg treasurer@swiss-philately.co.uk
Packet Secretary Alison Kilpatrick packetsec@swiss-philately.co.uk
Editor Richard Donithorn editor@swiss-philately.co.uk
Librarian and Communications Bob Medland librarian@swiss-philately.co.uk
Webmaster Mike Sharp webmaster@swiss-philately.co.uk
Committee Members: Rosalind Ragg
Werner Gattiker werner@swisstamps.co.uk